View all books by Anne Griffin

Anne Griffin - Books and biography

Anne Griffin's first novel When All is Said was a Number One bestseller in Ireland in 2019 and chosen as the Sunday Independent Newcomer of the Year in the An Post Irish Book Awards. It was also shortlisted for the John McGahern Annual Book and the RSL Christopher Bland prizes. Her second novel Listening Still was also a bestseller in Ireland. Her work has been published in 23 territories. The Island of Longing is her third novel. She lives in Co. Westmeath, Ireland.

Toute une vie et un soir

Blu Atlantide

Más leídos del autor

When All is Said

Released on January 24, 2019
VAT included
THE NUMBER ONE IRISH BESTSELLERWINNER OF THE SUNDAY INDEPENDENT NEWCOMER OF THE YEAR AWARDSHORTLISTED FOR THE 2021 DUBLIN LITERARY AWARD'A rare jewel' John Banville'A genuine page-turner' Donal Ryan'This is how you tell a story' Cecelia AhernAt the bar of a grand hotel in a small... See more

Todos los ebooks del autor


Sort by :