View all books by Christine Feehan

Christine Feehan - Books and biography

Christine Feehan is a No. 1 New York Times and international bestselling author with 90 published novels to date, including seven series; Leopard Series, Dark Series, Ghostwalker Series, Drake Sisters Series, the Sisters of the Heart Series, Shadow Series and Torpedo Ink. Six of her series have hit the No. 1 spot on the New York Times bestselling list as well.

She has been published in multiple languages and in many formats, including audio book, e-book, hardcover and large print. Her ground-breaking book trailer commercials have been shown on TV and in the movie theatres. She has been featured on local TV and appeared on The Montel Williams Show.

Visit Christine Feehan online:

Dark Carpathian

Ghostwalker Novel

Sea Haven

Drake Sisters

Leopard People

Sisters of the Heart

The Shadow Series

Scarletti Dynasty

Torpedo Ink

Heart's Kiss

Dark Series

Dark Series + Bonus Novella

Sunrise Lake


Más leídos del autor

Licántropo oscuro

Released on November 17, 2014
VAT included
Un romance fuera de lo común; profundamente sensual y exquisitamente detallado». Booklist • Entrega más reciente de la serie oscura • «La reina del romance sobrenatural». Usa Today Tatijana, del linaje de los cazadores de dragones, tuvo que pasar muchos siglos encerrada en hielo... See more

Todos los ebooks del autor


Sort by :