View all books by J. Sydney Jones

J. Sydney Jones - Books and biography

J. Sydney Jones (b. 1948) is an American author of fiction and nonfiction. Born in the United States, he studied abroad in Vienna in 1968 and later returned to Austria to live there for nearly two decades. In the late 1970s he began writing travel books, many of which concern central Europe, and published his first thriller, Time of the Wolf, in 1990. In 2009 Jones published The Empty Mirror, a mystery set in late-nineteenth-century Vienna that would become the first book in his Viennese Mystery series, of which the most recent installment is The Keeper of Hands (2013). Jones lives with his wife and son in California. 

Byrns on the Homefront

Más leídos del autor

Bigot List: A Reckoning

Bigot List: A Reckoning

Released on May 27, 2024
VAT included
Would you rather be the hunter or the hunted? That is the choice ex-CIA operative Jake Jacobs, now a comfortable history professor, must make after he discovers his name on an online hitlist. And his choice draws him back into the old game and to a former lover as he fights to stay... See more

Todos los ebooks del autor


Sort by :