View all books by Jane O'Roarke

Jane O'Roarke - Books and biography

I'm Jane O'Roarke, and I write paranormal, fantasy romance, and sports romance. Most of my books are on Amazon as Kindle Unlimited, but the first book in each of my series can also be found on Apple, Barnes & Noble, Google Play, Kobo, and more stores around the world.

I write heroines who aren't afraid to walk on the wild side. They are strong women who have lived life, and made mistakes but still want to find love on their own terms.

The Beginning: Thea introduces my EVE OF THE FAE series, which delves into the mountain community of Rocky Top, West Virginia, and the mysterious happenings around Thea Duffy, musical virtuoso and an unsuspecting queen of the Tuatha de Danann.

Necessary Line introduces my Men of Honor series, where you meet the BRAVO Platoon of SEAL TEAM 42 as they hunt for Prvobitan, an elusive international terrorist organization.

Taskforce Ironside

Eve Of The Fae

Más leídos del autor

The Rising: Thea

The Rising: Thea

Released on March 31, 2022
VAT included
A Medium-Burn Romantic Fantasy.Thea Duffy's arrival in London sets a series of calamities in motion sending her running back to the mountains of WV after a wild one-and-done with a sexy Scotsman...or three.Cormac and Fyn don't have time for doomsday prophecies or their grandmother's... See more

Todos los ebooks del autor


Sort by :