View all books by Jeff Dennis

Jeff Dennis - Books and biography

Jeff Dennis is a novelist and short story writer living in Loganville, Georgia. He is the former Publisher/ Editor-in-Chief of the award-winning small press speculative fiction magazine, Random Realities. He is the author of six novels and a short story collection.

The Cretaceous Chronicles (sci-fi suspense series):

Cretaceous Stones (2022 - Book 1)

Dragons of the Great Divide (2024 - Book 2)

Hobo Duology (dystopian thriller series):

King of the Hobos (2012 - Book 1)

Hobo Jingo (2017 - Book 2)

Standalone Fiction: 

The Wisdom of Loons (2009 dark fantasy romance)

Daydreams and Night Screams (2013 short stories)

To Touch Infinity (2015 literary thriller)

The Cretaceous Chronicles

Hobo Duology

Más leídos del autor

Hobo Jingo

Hobo Jingo

Released on January 12, 2024
VAT included
Hobo Jingo continues the electrifying tale that first rode the rails in King of the Hobos. The second Great Depression rages on in America. Derek Parnell—notorious vigilante and champion of the American hobo—has been living in exile in Costa Rica the past three years after having... See more

Todos los ebooks del autor


Sort by :