View all books by Linzi Basset

Linzi Basset - Books and biography

“Isn’t it a universal truth that it’s our singular experiences and passion, for whatever thing or things, which molds us all into the individuals we become? Whether it's hidden in the depths of our soul or exposed for all to see?”

Linzi Basset is a South African born animal rights supporter with a poet’s heart, and she is also a bestselling fiction writer of suspense filled romance erotica books; who as the latter, refuses to be bound to any one sub-genre. She prefers instead to stretch herself as a storyteller which has resulted in her researching and writing historical and even paranormal themed works. Her initial offering: Club Alpha Cove, a BDSM club suspense series released back in 2015, reached Amazon’s Bestseller list, and she has been on those lists ever since. Labelling her as prolific is a gross understatement as just a few short years later she has now been published forty-one times; a total which fails to take into account the three other published works of her alter ego: Isabel James who co-authors—nor does it include the five additional new works marked for imminent release.

“I write from the inside out. My stories are both inside me and a part of me so it can be either pleasurable to release them or painful to carve them out. I live every moment of every story I write. So, if you're looking for spicy and suspenseful, I'm your girl... woman... writer... you know what I mean!"

Linzi believes that by telling stories in her own voice, she can better share with her readers the essence of her being: her passionate nature; her motivations; and her wildest fantasies. She feels every touch as she writes, every kiss, every harsh word uttered, and this to her is the key to a never-ending love of writing.

Ultimately, all books by Linzi Basset are about passion. To her, passion is the driving force of all emotion; whether it be lust, desire, hate, trust, or love. This is the underlying message contained in her books.

Her advice: “Believe in the passions driving your desires; live them; enjoy them; and allow them to bring you happiness.”

Follow Linzi everywhere:

Their Command Series

The Caught Series

Their Sub Series

Billionaire Bad Boys Romance

The Bride Series

A Dark Desire

Club Devil's Cove

The Tycoon Series

Club Wicked Cove

The Guzun Family Trilogy

Decadent Sins

Grace's Initiation

Club Rouge: Louisiana Daddies Series

The Stiletto PI Series

Castle Sin

Just Us Series

Club Decadent Skies

Club Devil's Cove Series

Billionaire Bad Boy Romances

Más leídos del autor

Devious Demand

Devious Demand

Released on June 25, 2024
VAT included
Delicious, Devilish, Darkly Dangerous... I'm Wick, short for Wicked Witch… and with a family name of Bitch, my life growing up was a living hell. But I survived, and today I'm a Private Investigator from Tampa, Florida, and I'm on a job that lands me in the bowels of a super Airbus…... See more

Todos los ebooks del autor


Sort by :