View all books by Margaret Dickinson

Margaret Dickinson - Books and biography

Born in Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, Margaret Dickinson moved to the coast at the age of seven and so began her love for the sea and the Lincolnshire landscape. Her ambition to be a writer began early and she had her first novel published at the age of twenty-five. This was followed by many further titles including Plough the Furrow, Sow the Seed and Reap the Harvest, which make up her Lincolnshire Fleethaven Trilogy. She is also the author of Fairfield Hall, Jenny's War and The Clippie Girls. Margaret is a Sunday Times Top Ten bestseller.

Fleethaven Trilogy

The Maitland Trilogy

Más leídos del autor

A Mother’s Sorrow

A Mother’s Sorrow

Released on May 9, 2024
VAT included
A Mother's Sorrow is a heart-rending family drama set around WW1 from bestselling author and Queen of the Saga, Margaret Dickinson.Three young women. Two families united. A bond that can’t be broken . . .Sheffield, 1892. Patrick Halliday rules his family with a rod of iron. He’s... See more

Todos los ebooks del autor


Sort by :