View all books by Mick Herron

Mick Herron - Books and biography

Mick Herron is the #1 Sunday Times bestselling author of the Slough House thrillers, which have won the Theakston Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year award, two CWA Daggers, been published in twenty-five languages, and are the basis of a major TV series starring Gary Oldman as Jackson Lamb. He is also the author of the Zoë Boehm series, and the standalone novels Nobody Walks and The Secret Hours. Mick was born in Newcastle upon Tyne, and now lives in Oxford.

Slough House Thriller

Zoe Boehm Thrillers

A Slough House Novella

Serie Jackson Lamb

Más leídos del autor

Leones muertos (Serie Jackson Lamb 2)

Released on September 3, 2020
VAT included
Leones muertos vuelve a poner en solfa a los agentes del MI5 apartados del cuerpo, que, sin pretenderlo, se topan con células durmientes y espías famosos de la Guerra Fría.En breve, gran estreno de la serie en televisión/Apple TV+, con Gary Oldman como protagonista.Los agentes de... See more

Todos los ebooks del autor


Sort by :