View all books by Sarah Robinson

Sarah Robinson - Books and biography

Sarah Robinson is a Marine Corps spouse who has called many places home but was born and raised in the Washington, DC, area. After taking time off from teaching to stay home with her newborn son, Sarah turned writing into her creative outlet. What Comes of Dreams is her first novel.

The Photographer Trilogy

Kavanagh Legends

Forbidden Rockers



At the Mall

Heart Lake

Queerly Devoted

Más leídos del autor

Les Be Honest

Les Be Honest

Released on February 13, 2024
VAT included
"I loved the story...I felt completely immersed and couldn't stop reading it." - NetGalley Reviewer "Robinson delivered once again with a book with two strong women and a romance with sexy chemistry and is filled with witty dialogue that will make you laugh out loud." - Library Reviewer "The... See more

Todos los ebooks del autor


Sort by :