View all books by Austin Dragon

Austin Dragon - Books and biography

Austin Dragon is the author of over 30 books in science fiction, fantasy, and classic horror. His works include the sci-fi noir detective LIQUID COOL series, the epic fantasy FABLED QUEST CHRONICLES, the international futuristic epic AFTER EDEN Series, the classic SLEEPY HOLLOW HORRORS, and new military sci-fi PLANET TAMERS series. He is a native New Yorker but has called Los Angeles, California home for more than twenty years. Words to describe him, in no particular order: U.S. Army, English teacher, one-time resident of Paris, movie buff, Fortune 500 corporate recruiter, renaissance man, futurist, and dreamer.

Crooked Anthologies

Liquid Cool

Más leídos del autor

Be (Liquid) Cool

Be (Liquid) Cool

Released on January 9, 2024
VAT included
BE (LIQUID) COOL: 52 Weeks of Witty, Pithy, and Profound Sci-Fi-Based Inspiration For Positive Thinking, Planning, and Action!  Want to improve? Whether it's something specific or overall aspects of your life, character or personality? Want to end bad habits? Reverse bad choices?... See more

Todos los ebooks del autor


Sort by :